Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by the Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggwscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-14/35 Dated 17th October, 2014

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. L P Pateriya, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as nominated representatives to the Students' Council -2014, under clause 5.2 read with Clause 16 of the Guru Ghasidas Students' Council Regulations,2011 (Amended) after due approval of the Vice Chancellor on behalf of the Academic Council.

Sl.	Name of the Student	School of Studies
No.		
1	Namrata Patre	Arts
2	Subodh Ranjan	Engineering and Technology
3	Shivani Patnaik	Law
4	Mary Rinku	Management and Commerce
5	D. Soundarya	Natural Resources
6	Shaheena Siddiqui	Physical Sciences
7	Gita Mishra	Life Sciences
8	Mahesh Nathwani	Engineering and Technology
9	Sapna Pandey	Social Sciences
10	Sanjay Kumar Patel	Mathematical and Computational Sciences
11	Shiv Shankar Gupta	Mathematical and Computational Sciences
12	Ajay Kumar Chavda	Arts
13	Sakib Ahmed	Law

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. All Deans of Schools of Studies for information and necessary action.
- 4. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website